Pursuing Happiest- Be Happy

Happiness is the best feeling in the world. Everyone has their good and bad days. Whenever I have a bad day I just take a moment to relax and take a deep breathe. I think about the great life I have and how lucky I am to be living on this earth. We all have bad days every once in a while, but theres always something good in each day.

To be happy is a huge part of life. If i’m not in a good mood I go to people that me the most happy like my family or friends. Those are the people who will cheer me up the most and feel better. I feel most happy when someone complements me. It makes me a lot feel a better about myself and makes me think about why I was sad in the first place.

“Most people are about as happy as they make their minds to be -Abraham Lincoln.” I completely agree with this quote. You can’t find happiness if you aren’t putting in an effort to try to be.  I like to like by this quote because we can all be happy if we tried. If we all kept our minds positive we can have positive lives too.

Maddie S.

Leave a Reply