Glory…Pride, Dignity, and Solidarity — Stand up for whats Right

As a teenager I could stop some people who our my age from doing some stupid things. I think standing up for what you believe in is a very important thing that everybody has to do. If one of my friends were to try to do something not smart I would try my best to stop them and change their mind. I would influence my friends to do the right thing, not the wrong.

I personally believe we can stop all the wrongs in the world peacefully. It just takes a couple of people to influence the world to do good. But it takes an army of people to fully change the world for the greater good. I believe that standing up for what you believe in will change the world. Now its your choice on which way you want to change the world, do you want to change it for the greater good? Or make it worse than it already is? The clips are basically saying black and whites standing together is more powerful than them standing apart.

If people come together and all believe in the good things about the world then the world would be a ton more better than it is now. I want to be treated with respect and dignity. I don’t want people to think i’m different in a bad way from anybody else. Everybody is human and nothing can change that, doesn’t matter what you believe in or what race you are. Everybody is related in someway, we’re all the same species. Now have pride in who you are and respect people the way you want to be respected.

Evan B.

Leave a Reply