The Danger of Silence–Let Your Voice Be Heard

We are always silent when we need to be heard. Always speak your truth. Speak what you think is right. Don’t keep you mouth shut out of fear. Speaking can make an enormous difference in the world. Just imagine what it would be like if we all spoke our truth.

Bullies almost never get stood up too. We always keep our mouths shut because we are scared. People never tell their crushes they like them. A lot of times this could be the reason they never date them. You never know if they like you back because you never spoke your truth to them. We don’t give the poor food, clothes, and more because we are silent.

We all have a voice that needs to be heard. I will make sure my voice is heard. I won’t be afraid to say what my heart wants me too. I won’t hide my words from people. I will stand for what’s right and won’t let the bad things happen. I hope that everyone speaks their truth because it needs to be heard.

Vincenzo B.

Leave a Reply