If you build it, He will come-Just believe

For many people it’s hard to trust, for others it’s easy to trust. Putting all your trust in a person or group of people has never been something that was easy. Faith is a big part of who a lot of us are and it plays a big role in our lives. Sometimes people can be trusted but sometimes they can’t and hat is your job to find out who can be trusted and who can’t be trusted.

For me it takes a lot for me to really trust and accept someone because at the end of the day not everyone can be trusted. Finding trustworthy people is not something that is easy but it needs to be done because we all need people in our life that we can really trust and have faith in. When Ian going through something I need to know I have someone by my side, someone I can trust.

People cannot trust without faith. You need to have faith in a person  before you can trust people. Most people don’t trust others because of the fear of getting stabbed in the back. That is a big fear that we all have and it can’t be resolved easily. For it to be resolved you need trust but faith comes first.

-Edmund W

Leave a Reply