If you Build it, He Will Come–Faith Arrives to us all

faith can be very hard to understand at times in life. How can one put energy and time into the uncertain? It is no easy task at all when it comes down to faith. We have all had our experiences with faith and have had to deal with it before. We all put our faith in different things but the end factor is who stands by their faith.

I’ve had my own experience with faith before in my life. When my mother and sister were in the hospital I put all of my faith in God. I told myself God would pull them through and care for them. Days passed and God had done what I set my faith in him to do. This experience changed my entire outlook on faith and how much it really means.

To conclude I think that faith is a very closely valued thing to many people. This includes myself that past experience changed my view on faith and what it really means to put your faith to the test. My final words for this topic have to be that you should here lose faith and always look forward to the future.

Mark C

Leave a Reply