forgiveness- change can be done

The word forgiveness means to me is saying sorry for what you did every bad or a small thing you did to them. I have been forgiving a lot of people in the world, people have been saying you can’t be that nice to people that are mean to you cause you met be easy to be picked on or any easy person for them to target.

I have been forgiven people that I shouldn’t is because I feel like I’m an easy person to target like there are people that hurt me or make me look bad and sometimes I take the blame for some that I didn’t do, I do it because one is a good friend or I’m an easy target. There are many people that I forgive but then I take it back because they are going to keep targeting me to give them my forgiveness and love.

I forgive many people that my family tells me not to but the thing is that I don’t like saying no because I feel like I will heart them cause I care so much about them even if I don’t know them. forgiveness shouldn’t be used when people hurt you or getting blame on.

jenny d.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply