The True Meaning of Christmas-The truth about the 25th

The true meaning of Christmas for me is to obviously get presents. Mostly to get presents but even if that all the true meaning of Christmas for me. It still doesn’t defeat the fact that that is the birth of Jesus. We should all spread the spirit of Christmas. We should do that by the yearly giving and receiving routine. Like always.

Im not going to lie but us as people including myself need to pay attention about the fact that December the fifteenth is the day of the birth of Jesus. “The most special gift that I have ever received was a pair of shoes I think or something, I cant remember.” But the only thing that I can remember is that I was having fun and that I stayed up all night. I still didn’t go to sleep until six or seven am. It was fun.

We as people that celebrate Christmas should really think about what that day is about. Yes we all would like to have presents. we all love to enjoy what we got. But the birth of Jesus is what we need to worry about. Thats what is important.

lahmyn.s

 

Leave a Reply