The Danger of Silence/Lost Voice

Many people in todays world do not speak for themselves they say what other people want them to say since they think that’s how the world operates. Some people are not inspired by anything at all in life. Unlike some people in todays world Clint Smith is inspired by his students. People in todays world need a voice for themselves to make themselves heard so their options matter in the world. In todays world everyone expects you to say to them what you want and people usually do that but in reality you need a voice for yourself in todays world.

I would live my truth everyday whenever I say something. Instead of always saying what everyone else always wants me to say I will speak for myself. I will also speak for my dreams and others dreams that they have later on in life. Not everything I will say will be what others say. I will listen to what they have to say then I will state my honest option of what I think on it because you only get stronger in the world when you have a strong voice.

Most people usually do not speak for what is the best thing in the world. Most people would never say anything if they saw someone being bullied they would just keep walking down the hallway and act like nothing had happened at all. Even if they knew that was the wrong thing to do if they don’t have a strong voice they won’t speak up. We need to speak the truth in life and say what is right and what is wrong and to help others. By one person speaking up many more will follow and they will start to do the same thing as all these other people that they see.

Danny V

Leave a Reply