The Story Goes on Forever- Change Your Life Now Don’t Wait

Knowing when you will die is something horrifying no one wants to live with. No one wants to die in a state of regret or bad deeds. Who wants to live their life to the fullest and find out the day their life would be taken away. Would you be satisfied if you died right now? Would you live your life differently?

If I was told my death day I would change many things in my life. I would change the way I talk to others. I would live life to the fullest. I would try my hardest to succeed in the things I want to do. I would change my way of life completely. I would try to relive my life from a fresh start.

While we are alive and still living we can change all the things we want before we die. We could live our lives to the fullest. We can do as we please, still living with good deeds. We all still have time to change things around in our lives. It just takes a little courage.

Hadja K.

Leave a Reply