Love letters and strangers-Letters that help

 A phone can do a lot of stuff but so can a pen and a piece of paper. Letters can mean a lot to people and especially to cheer them up if your having a bad day and it seems nothing is going your way opening up a letter that someone wrote to you makes you feel a lot better. It shows that someone out there cares about you enough to take time out of there day to write to you.    

 Technology is used in many ways, some use it to play around and some use it to work but no one thinks to grab a paper and just write anything unless told to. I think that people should write more not just to do it but to get better and make someone’s day go as good as yours. Not everyone can be having the best day like you and i feel like it would be very nice to put a smile on someone’s face when they are not doing the best.

This video inspired me to write more and make someone’s day. Not just because I can but because I want to, I would like to put a smile on someone’s face when there day hasn’t been the best I would love to have someone wake up and see a letter from me sitting in front of their door step.I will always remember this video for letting me know that everything is not always about a text or a call sometimes i can just pick up a pen and paper and write a letter.

MakaihC

 

Leave a Reply