Love Letters and Strangers-Helping People Out

If I were in pain I would like to hear good things from people. If I or someone was feeling down I would go help them and cheer them up. I would talk to them to see what’s going on and give them good advice. Also I would get them something if they need it or help them with something. If someone is really struggling with work or something, I would try my best to help them and make them happy.

So say someone had a really rough day at school. Like they did bad on a test, or was late for class, or something went wrong, I can help them. Same thing if that happened to me. I would expect for them to sit down and ask what happened that day to me. I would tell them everything that’s happened and they would talk to me about it and how to fix it. They would try to make me happier.

I would do the same thing to someone if this happens to them. When I feel better after the person talks to me or the other way around, I would thank them and iI will be happier. If the person is not feeling well or sick then I will try my best to get them food, help them with something, etc. Making people happy is the right thing to do. This is what I would do if I were in pain or someone else was in pain.

Ryan A.

Leave a Reply