Forgiveness- The Act Of Remission

Everyone has argued with another person. Everyone has been upset or angry with another person,  we’ve all been there. It’s the problem that we don’t properly handle the situation. We tend to blame the other person or throw all your anger at that person wether its your fault or no ones fault. We need to figure out how to stop doing that and take a step back and just think about how to handle it.

I remember my  brother and I were taking my dog out for a walk. I remember that he wanted to walk her around the neighborhood even though I knew that the dog was stronger then him, I let him do it. Well a few minutes pass bye and another dog is walking along the other side of the sidewalk. Well my dog starts barking and runs to the other dog. My brother couldn’t hold on so he let go. Both of the dogs just sniffed each other then eventually went are there ways. We got out dog back and took her home. I started to argue with my brother And getting angry because he let the dog go. Yet all along it was my fault because I knew that our dog was stronger then him.

My advice is don’t try and blame anything on anyone. Think about what happened and fix it even if it wasn’t all your fault. I promise you you’ll feel amazing once you know you solved the situation. Sometimes it’s gonna be your fault but other times it won’t be. Just apologize and let them know hey I’m sorry for what happened. I said this before and i’ll say it again, ” the little things mean more to someone else.”

John M

Leave a Reply