The Story Goes on Forever–The Power to Change

Seeing this clip makes me think of the way I live my live, Colorful and happy. If I knew I was going to die I wouldn’t change my life at all, because my life is already perfect has it is. Ways people can move past the obstacles that are holding them from changing their life is telling the truth, being kind, meeting new people, and doing something that you never done in your day-to-day life. You can be sure that you lived your life with no regrets is that if you feel warm inside and not a pain in your stomach and a clean conscious.

If I did wanted to live my life differently I would probably try to do for for the community. I would also try to find more ways to help people in need. Ways I could get past the obstacles that are holding me back is to try and complete the goals I set for myself. I can insure that I lived a good life is when I don’t feel like i’m missing anything, that I feel complete.

People try to change themselves even if they aren’t dying, they probably have a drinking problem or have an addiction to drugs. Would you change yourself if you were going to die soon and if so how would you do it?

By: Sean .B

Leave a Reply