The story goes on forever – Appreciate what you have before it’s gone !

What does this clip make you realize about the way you are living your life? The clip from the movie ” Stranger Than Fiction” makes me realize that I should be a teenager instead of always being cooped up inside the house and to live my life to the fullest. If you knew when you would die, would you live your life differently? If I knew when I was going to die I would start talking to more people, being more helpful, and have fun because you only live once!

How will you live your life “in the moment” so that your story goes on forever? In order for my story to go on forever, I want to do something great for our nation so people will know that I am a legend. How can we ensure that we live a life free from regrets? We can ensure that we live a life free from regrets by remembering that it’s okay to make mistakes, as long as you learn from your mistakes and forgive yourself.

Be thankful for what you have instead of thinking about what you don’t have. Don’t be ungrateful be grateful for what you have because you never know when it will go away. Think of yourself instead of letting other people’s opinions influence you so much. Do not listen to other people’s opinions because it will only make you feel bad about yourself.

Dayonna L.

 

 

Leave a Reply