The Story Goes on Forever- Live your life to the fullest

It might sound weird and wrong to say, but we’re all going to have to face death at some point. But the crazy thing isn’t even just that. It’s that you don’t know how, when, or why it happens, but it does. There is nothing you can do to get out of it. So that short clip of the movie we watched actually made me think a little.

Now, from this day forward I’m going to do the things I dreamt about and try and make it a reality. Im going to try and live my life to the fullest because you never know when you’re going to get took out of this world. I truly just want to live a happy life with the people I love and cherish that as long as I can because you never know when your loved ones will pass either.

What I’m just trying to say is live your life to the fullest because you don’t want to end your life with any regrets. I also feel like I learned a lot from this video and it made me see life a little different and I think you should maybe feel that way too. So again, just live your life to the fullest and what I mean by living it out to the fullest is doing everything you want to do in your lifetime with 0 regrets.

~Nick.A

Leave a Reply